Contact 104.3 & 790 The Ticket

Management Team

Maureen Lesourd

Senior Vice President/General Manager
Maureen.Lesourd@lincolnfinancialmedia.com

Jim Prain

Von Freeman
Director of Marketing
Von.Freeman@lincolnfinancialmedia.com

Gary Blau
Director of Engineering
gary.blau@lincolnfinancialmedia.com

Gary Aybar

Operations Director
gary.aybar@lincolnfinancialmedia.com

Al Montag
Webmaster
webmasterWAXY@theticketmiami.com
 


Sales Department

Larry Most - (305) 521-5234
General Sales Manager
Larry.Most@lincolnfinancialmedia.com

Donna Mairs
National Sales Manager
Donna.Mairs@lincolnfinancialmedia.com

Marc Budine - (305) 521-5231

Interactive/Online Sales Manager
Marc.Budine@lincolnfinancialmedia.com

Kim Shelley
Sales Assistant
kim.shelley@lincolnfinancialmedia.com


Promotions

Eric Stenger
Promotions Director

Oscar Gonzalez
Promotions
305-521-5154



Traffic/Production Department

Victoria Aguirre
Traffic Director
vaguirre@790theticket.com

Tommy Ferrara
Commercial Production Director
thomas.ferrara@lincolnfinancialmedia.com
104.3 & 790 The Ticket mailing Address
20450 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL. 33169-2505 USA

Business Office Phone: 305-521-5100

Studio Call-in Phone: 305-222-1043


Contest Line: 888-790-WINS


Fax: 305-521-1416